Management 3.0 Event by Carolina Amaya, Laura Irazoqui and Héctor Sánchez

Conference Talk

This is past event!

This event has concluded. You might be interested in these upcoming events nearby:

19th - 20th of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
America / Sao Paulo
More info
19th - 21st of April 2021 - (online) Management 3.0
Online Workshop Timezone:
Europe / Warsaw
More info
19th - 30th of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
Europe / Berlin
More info
19th - 23rd of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
Europe / Lisbon
More info
19th - 22nd of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
Asia / Kolkata
More info
19th - 22nd of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
America / Sao Paulo
More info
20th - 28th of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
Europe / Zurich
More info
20th - 29th of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
America / Lima
More info
20th of April - 11th of May 2021 - Fundamentals Online
Online Workshop Timezone:
America / Santiago
More info
20th - 23rd of April 2021 - Fundamentals Online Workshop
Online Workshop Timezone:
America / Sao Paulo
More info

Workshop Details

Thursday 15th of April 2021 (Register now!)

Online Workshop Timezone:
America / El Salvador

Spoken language:
Spanish

Materials in: Spanish

Hours Total / Per Day:
1 / 1

Description

Nos alegra contarte que el dia 15 de abril vamos a compartir contigo en  nuestra  MasterClass: ¡Cómo sembrar es lo que queremos en ti cosechar! con Management 3.0. En esta ocasión buscaremos explorar el camino para crear identidad de un equipo nuevo con practicas de M3.0.

MasterClass  Jueves 15 de Abril, los horarios son los siguientes:

  • 6:00pm  Costa Rica, El Salvador, México
  • 7:00pm  Colombia, Perú, Ecuador
  • 8:00pm  Bolivia, Venezuela
  • 9:00pm  Argentina, Chile, Uruguay
Realizaremos la MasterClass en la plataforma Zoom, enviaremos el link al correo con el que te registres.

Para ingresar a la MasterClass te pedimos que seas puntual, nosotros iniciaremos 10 minutos antes para todos los que quieran hacer pruebas de conexión con la herramienta. 

¡Nos vemos pronto!


This is past event!
Thank you for the registration. Your registration has been sent to Carolina Amaya. Carolina will contact you soon to provide more info on payment and other formalities. For further questions regarding this workshop please contact Carolina directly

Have you already heard about our Management 3.0 Community of Practice?

Become a Management 3.0 Supporter now and continue the conversation. Connect with other like-minded people who are in the middle of creating transformational change at their companies. Gain new impulses, ideas and strategies.

More Info & Sign Up

Hey there! Can we help you?