Need an overview of the different levels and fees for Facilitators? Here we go:

All prices in Euro. Excl. VAT (if applicable).

Facilitator Licenses & Certificates

CountryOnboarding Fee
Basic Facilitator License
(per year)
Basic Event Fee
(per event)
Certification Fee Agile Leadership Facilitator (CALF)
A177€888€68€ per hour423€
B164€819€64€ per hour 390€
C135€680€47€ per hour324€
D81€402€25€ per hour192€
E53€264€18€ per hour126€
Online43€ per hour
(*) Onboarding fees reoccur if a break is taken in between license periods.

Sign up for becoming a Licensed Management 3.0 Facilitator here.

Certificate of Practice

You would like to obtain the Certificate of Practice to show you are a real Management 3.0 Practitioner? There applies a one-time-fee:

CountryCertification Fee
This Certification Fee entitles you to a second attempt, which means you have the chance to incorporate any feedback provided and re-apply for one more time. If you fail the first two attempts and want to make a third attempt, you must pay 50€ for two more tries.

Agility in HR Facilitator Subscription

If you would like to offer our Agility in HR (ICP-AHR) workshop, an additional one-time accreditation fee and yearly fees will apply, event fees as followed:

CountryAccreditation Fee
(one time)
Subscription Fee
(per event)
A300€667€1.088€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly
B300€614€1.024€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly
C300€510€752€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly
D300€302€400€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly
E300€197€288€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly
Online688€ + fixed fee for each attendee payable to ICAgile directly

Get in touch with us for details.

Community Membership

Learn how others have successfully applied Management 3.0 in their actual work contexts, get support to apply your learnings to your leadership challenges, and share your experience and learn from others – with a Management 3.0 Community membership. Application required. As a Licensed Facilitator, you get 20% off your community membership.

CountryQuarterly SubscriptionYearly Subscription


Not sure which country category you belong to?

Category A countries
Bermuda, Brunei, Denmark, Falkland Islands, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Qatar, San Marino, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Category B countries
Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Iceland, Kuwait, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Category C countries
Andorra, Aruba, Bahamas, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gabon, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, The Bahamas, Turkey, Uruguay, US Virgin Islands

Category D countries
Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cape Verde, China, Colombia, Congo Rep., Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, El Salvador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, India, Indonesia, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Namibia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, South Africa, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Vietnam

Category E countries
Afghanistan, Angola, Argentina, Bangladesh, Benin, Burkina Faso, Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Dem. Rep., Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, Iraq, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mozambique, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, North Korea, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, State of Palestine, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe